928-775-8626

Customer Reviews

Great, Professional Job! 6 STARS!!!! by Kerry and Peggy Schafer - 2018/06/25

We were really in a bind. We had sold our home and needed a fast rug cleaning. I called at 9:30 am and Roger was so nice. He was able to come at 11:00am that same morning!! He was on time, very friendly and did a wonderful job! He pre-treated our carpets and deep vacuumed and also spot treated some bad areas. When he was done the master bedroom and closet looked fantastic! I will refer him to my friends and use him anytime our carpets in our new home need cleaning! If you want a very professional, reasonably priced, fantastic job done.....look no further....call Roger Anderson!

Very Professional by Rod & Maranda by Rod & Maranda - 2018/06/07

Very professional job. Before he makes an appointment with you, he honestly tells you what he can and can't do after looking at your carpet. No "sugar coating" with promises he can't keep. Highly recommended and we'll definitely bring him back for our next carpet cleaning job.

Always a great job! by Carole - 2017/11/27

Roger is all about doing a professional, quality job. He has cleaned our carpets over the course of many years and always takes the time to put bumpers at the corners to protect the walls and does a final raking of the carpet to make it look its best. We appreciate the extra attention to detail and the fact that he is both pleasant and dependable.

Rodgers the BEST !!!!!!!! by Darryl Goins - 2017/10/24

We moved here over 10 years ago. We tried other Carpet Cleaning Companies with limited results and excuses of why it did not turn out like we would have expected. The first time we used Rodgers Crown Carpet Cleaning we were impressed. From the time he showed up and gave a professional quote and explained in detail what should be done and what it would cost. We were amazed with the results the first time, in fact we only use crown carpet cleaning and to keep our carpet looking new, we have Rodger clean them several times a year. I would highly recommend Crown Carpet Cleaning. Thanks Rodger!!!!

The Best!!! by Heidi Coughlin - 2017/09/29

Roger has been taking care of our carpets and flooring for 15 years. He is a true professional that knows what he's doing. The Best!!!!!!

A job well done by Bob & Ann Chambers - 2017/08/02

We have had the pleasure of Roger cleaning our carpets for the past 2 years. Not only does he do an excellent cleaning job, he truly cares about his customers. We would definitely recommend him to one & all. Thanks, Roger, for our wonderfully clean carpets :)

My opinion of service by Crown by Paulette - 2017/08/01

I can't remember when I was so impressed with the owner of a business & the incredible job they did for me. Roger was not only on time but made my very dirty and stained white carpet look like new again. He reminded me of what people use to be like back when the customer really did mean something to a business. Roger treated me like my job meant something to him. And just when I didn't think he could be any better, I had to call him back a few days later due to a problem I had with a very sick little dog. I had company coming from out of state, and was in complete panic mode. Roger not only came back but took care of the terrible problem in no time. I was in shock at what he was able to do. This man knows his business and makes his customers needs his priority. I will never use anyone else for my carpet needs & have told my entire family about Crown. What a refreshing experience dealing with Roger has been. Thank you so very much Roger for being here when I needed you and doing a most awesome job. Thank you Thank you, Paulette

Awesome! Thank you! by Shirl and Jim - 2017/07/26

Roger came HIGHLY recommended. It was a pleasure to meet him and to work with him. We didn't realize how great our carpet could look and feel. Excellent work!!!

Highly Recommend - Another Fantastic Job! by Amy & John - 2017/07/14

Roger is the best - a true professional. He is prompt and extremely conscientious - he does excellent work with both carpets and floor tiles. He is honest, trustworthy, and takes great pride in his work. We have been recommending Roger & Crown Carpet Cleaning to our family and friends since our first contact with him three years ago. Outstanding results. Very impressive experience(s) overall.

Looks Amazing! by Denis Weber - 2017/07/13

Every time we have our carpets cleaned by Crown carpet they always look amazing and like new. Rodger does an excellent job he is very courteous and professional I highly recommend Crown because of the quality of service and professionalism i receive every time.

Job well done!! by Roger & Heather - 2017/04/22

Wowsers!! This was our first cleaning with Roger. He did a great job with our carpets. I thought they'd need replacing. The cleaning was a carpet life transformation. Very efficient with great customer service. Also gave up tips on tile and grout. We will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again!!

Highly Recommend by David Allen - 2017/01/27

What a wonderful job on our carpet and tile, we have set up a once a year cleaning for both, to keep them looking great and give the carpeting a longer life. Thanks Roger.

Carpet looks great!! Thank you by M & M - 2016/08/11

Roger did a great job on our carpets. Very knowledgable, friendly, on-time and concerned about my time, as well. I really appreciate the job he did and will call again when we need our carpet cleaned. Thanks, Roger.

Very happy by Debbie Freauf - 2016/05/08

I would never have anyone else clean my carpet! Roger does and exceptional job and he can always get my most stubborn stains ( I have a dog) out with NO return, even though he will come back if stains return...NO charge! He makes my old berber look brand new! Thanks Roger (:

whole house carpet clean by Julie&Earl Poole - 2016/03/14

Roger is very thorough and professional! He is conscientious about explaining each step of the cleaning process.This was our 2nd year using Crown and we highly recommend the co. Roger even returned to remove a big dog stain/odor and succeeded in his extra efforts. We are very happy w/his help in preserving our 4.5 yr. old berber carpet!

Roger is fantastic! by Rhonda - 2016/03/10

Roger takes true pride in the work he does and is most interested in making sure the client is happy! I am more than pleased with the quality work he has done for me! He did carpet and tile, I have has other companies come out and they didn't do nearly as well, Roger got old stains out (red wine) the others barely touched! I thought I had to live with stained carpet or replace... And the tile? Looks practically new again! Thanks Roger, I'm adding you to my iPhone contacts 😀

Best value, most professional by mark - 2016/03/06

We've had Roger service three different houses we've rented. Roger and Crown Carpet Cleaning are timely, professional, and he never tries to sell services that are unneeded. We'll never use anyone else.

Thank you for an awesome well done Job. by Don, Mary & Rebecca - 2016/02/22

Roger is one really fine person and knows how to do what he does. The carpets in our home and our daughter's home were cleaned by him and he was able to bring them up to like new again. He is a hard worker and does an excellent job.

Another Great Job! by Russ Taylor - 2016/01/17

We are a repeat customer of Roger's. He offers quality service and fair prices . He willing shares his knowledge regarding types of carpets, maintenance and things to beware of. We are always pleased after he does a job for us. A true Five Star rating!

HAVE NOT SEEN A BETTER CLEANING JOB ON MY CARPETS EVER! by Gerry Aragon - 2015/11/19

Roger is prompt and very fair on his pricing. We have tried other carpet cleaning companies, but have been very dissatisified with their jobs. They failed to remove two of our largest spots on our carpets. Thanks to Crown Carpet cleaning, Roger removed all of our previous stains where others failed. I highley recommend Crown Carpet Cleaning!! Thanks Roger, great job! See u soon!

Another Great Carpet Cleaning by Paul Curry - 2015/11/19

We just had Roger in again today to clean all the carpets and he does a great job. We are real repeat customers and have always been happy with the carpet cleaning. Besides that - Roger is a real nice guy and a professional. We would recommend Crown Carpet to our friends.

Above and beyond by Shawn - 2015/10/14

Roger is a true professional in every sense. He arrived on time, did excellent work and was exceedingly conscientious of our home and belongings. We are extremely pleased with the end result and felt that his price was very fair. We have already recomended him to our friends. I mentioned to Roger that I volunteer at a local non-profit homeless shelter that was in dire need of a carpet cleaning and asked if he would consider doing it for free, he did not hesitate to volunteer his time and equipments. What a guy!

I have a new office! by Di - 2015/09/21

Roger will work around your business' schedule and is extremely professional. He's been cleaning carpets and tile for us for years but we are always amazed at the results we get. We should have done before and after pictures. Our building has a lot of traffic coming and going and you don't realize how much that takes a toll on your carpet until Roger cleans them again.

Great job! by Stephanie M. - 2015/08/11

Roger has cleaned my carpets twice now. He does an excellent job for a fair price. In the upcoming months, he will be cleaning my carpets again for a third time! :)

THE BEST IN TOWN! by Mel - 2015/08/08

I have had my carpets cleaned by Roger every year for the past 5 years. If you're looking to have an excellent job done right every time, call Roger!

Very Pleased! by Pat C. - 2015/07/16

My neighbors recommended Roger to clean my carpets. I was impressed by his thoroughness andprofessional attitude. My carpets looked lovely after after he finished the cleaning. Thank you! I will use Roger's company again.

I am Delighted!!! by Rob P - 2015/06/24

First but not the last time I will call Roger to do my carpet. It looks brand new. Roger is very personable and considerate. My dog liked him too....Thanks for a job well done.

Great job by Katie W. - 2015/06/21

We were first time customers and thought this would be the last cleaning before replacing our carpet. Roger brought it back to life and thinks another few years is possible. He is professional and great to work with. We will definitely call him back.

Roger did a great job!!!! by Veronica Q. - 2014/11/16

I needed my carpets cleaned fast after moving someone out of the house. He was available within a couple days notice. He did a great job and made my carpets look new again. He was quick and professional. I highly recommend him.

Excellent Carpet Cleaning by Tim - 2014/11/13

I've been a customer of Rogers for approximately 10 years, If you want it done right the first time call Roger @ Crown Carpet Cleaning...Words can't describe his AWESOME customer service and his dedication...

Amazing job by Janet - 2014/11/10

Our carpet had stains from lip gloss, gorilla glue and pets. They look brand new and dirt isn't seeping up months after it was cleaned. Great company, great price.

Always professional, always pleasant by Prescott Valley resident - 2014/10/21

Roger has been cleaning my carpets for the last 10 years and every time he has done an excellent job. The work is done in a timely manner and my carpets smell so good. See you next time Roger!

Thanks! by Cindy Heyer - 2014/09/30

We are part time residents of Prescott and were trying to find someone to clean our carpets. We were not happy with large nationwide company we had previously used to clean our carpets. In looking at carpet cleaning companies, we saw Roger's ad Crown Carpet Cleaning was 'locally owned and operated' and decided to call. Roger first insisted on coming to look at the carpet and provided us with a written estimate. After one cleaning we are sold on Roger! He is totally professional, meticulous in the performance of his service and ever mindful of his customer's property. It was by far the best carpet cleaning we have ever had and the carpet looks better than when we purchased our condo!!! Thank you, Roger

See all reviews >

Leave A Review

Rating:

Subject:

Name:

Email:

Review Message:

Get A Quote

Hours of Operation:
9-5 Monday-Friday
Saturdays by Appointment

Roger Anderson
Owner Operator

Serving Residential & Commercial Customers in Prescott, Prescott Valley, Dewey-Humboldt, Mayer, Spring Valley, Chino Valley, Quad City, and Tri City

Reviews

Roger did a great job!!!! by Veronica Q. - 11/16/2014

I needed my carpets cleaned fast after moving someone out of the house...

Excellent Carpet Cleaning by Tim - 11/13/2014

I've been a customer of Rogers for approximately 10 years, If you want it done right...

View all reviews

About Us

My desire is to continue a business based on quality work, referrals, and satisfied customers. This year, I am in the process of revamping my business into a more personalized service...

Roger Anderson,
Owner Operator


Read more

FAQs

Q. "What payment options do you offer?" A. Cash, check, money order and credit or debit card. I currently accept VISA, MasterCard, and DiscoverCard...

Q. "Why do some jobs have a trip charge?" A. Areas like Mayer, Spring Valley, Cordes Junction, and Paulden are out of my ordinary service area...


Read more